We are immense | drawing and poetry by @kimal73

in #art7 years ago

We are immense - (my poetry)


We looked at them and the eternal entered our speeches.
"Your eyes now see through me
Your mouth drinks to my body
There is no "yours" and there is no "mine"
We are immense "
Who has never loved
Did he die only once?



About my drawing


author: @kimal73 (me)
title: woman portrait 03
media: blue pencil drawing
style: Modern realism
gender: portraiture
subject: woman


My links


https://michelepetrelli.blogspot.com

Instagram

Twitter


Sort:  

Ottimo lavoro Michele, complimenti, ho appena dato un occhio anche tuo blog, sei davvero in gamba !! Aggiunto ai miei feed, complimenti ancora !!!

grazie amico/a italiano/a :)

Very nice - I love the style of the crosshatching in your shading in the drawing above. The Blue contrasting with the orangy-ness of the paper is really nice in regard to color. Another awesome piece and I like the poem too! :) upvoted and resteemed! Great work as always!

This potrate is so beautyfull,every scach tell a inner story,then what about your story behind this scach!
If eyes are little bit clear and cearing then this picture more then beautyfull (it's my thinking).👍👽🎨

Superb Your Work is So Good @kimal73 upvoted nice post visit my wall when you free thanks

Great work...RESTEEMED!!

thank for resteem! :)

Amazing! True talent. Your reflect the life and soul of the people you sketch and paint.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great drawing style!

I was also a poet :-)

I drew her portrait from the back.
I made the final touch and it came to life.
She looked back and said hello.
I was delighted, but it was only the wind,
Which curved the sheet with my drawing.
I wanted to answer, but it was a voice,
Which flew from the street into my open window.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63