Tyrion Lannister Games of Thrones | Portrait by Kimal73

in #art7 years ago


About this painting...

Title: Tyrion Lannister.
Author: @kimal73
Media: oil and mixed media.
Size: 15,7'x15,7'(40x40cm)
Style: Expressionism, Alla prima,
Gender: Portraiture .
Subject: Celebrity.
Collection on my site: "Faces"
Year: 2017.

Sort:  

a perfect art of painting my friend, can be said a masterpiece, his face painting really real.

That's great! My entire life I've wished that I could paint, draw, something. To this day when I try to draw it looks the same as it did when I was 6.

Fantastic work. resteemed!

A beautiful portrait Michele, I like the dark tones

This is so vivid!!

Nailed it! Will be following your work from now on!

Great portrait!
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

Amazing artwork. You managed to put all the charisma and consciousness of Tyrion on the canvas. Keep it up I wil be following you art works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67