Ryan Gosling portrait | original charcoal drawing by @kimal73

in #art7 years ago


I'll tell you a bit of information about artwork


title: Ryan Gosling portrait
author: me @kimal73
media: charcoal, mixed media
style: modern impressionism
gender: portraiture
subject: celebrity
year: 2017


Gif - Stages of artwork





I've created a gif to show you the various steps of the job. I love the gifs! They are so explicative and lightweight.

About the possibility of selling prints or shirts


I did this portrait and I would like to sell the prints (t-shirts too) here on steemit. The problem is shipping. Services like society6.com also deal with shipment. But they do not accept SBD or Steem. It is difficult for a Steemit user to buy with dollars. Do you have any idea? Is there a site that also ships the products?





https://michelepetrelli.blogspot.com

http://www.michele-petrelli.com

Facebook Page

Twitter

Instagram


Sort:  

First time seeing your work, all I can say is it's amazin!
You got a new follower :)

thank you :)

Excellent work, what did you draw onto? It has a great texture

What do you mean. I do not understand.

What did you use as a canvas?

It's an old sheet of cloth.

I dig this, really like this texture, superb!

❄ ❆ Thank you very nice your drawings @benja

Great work dear

Can plz vote and fllow my page

ممكن لو سمحت تصوت علي صفحتي

This is a very good of art i can see the efforts and the hours you spend on this. I love at and have write a few pieces myself. You should chk them out @johnlue. Great work and just keep on working hard.

Love the way you capture the hair. Nice work again! @kimal37

I'm confused. Do you want a portrait for her?

Nope

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $40.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

that's what I call an amazing work! you watched perfectly his face great job and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83