New media painting - Bad violet woman - Modern Impressionism

in #art8 years ago


When he saw my painting for the first time, one of my friends said, - "She has the eyes cut into the flesh." This model has very marked facial features.
When I painted the portrait, I thought about Suicide Squad movie. I've seen the trailer only. But I think it's a movie where the characters are very bad. This character in the painting could have taken part in the movie. Or better yet, if you read the comics, this woman might interpret Elektra. I see in her eyes the seed of madness.
And...

What does this face inspire this to you?


1.Step - I painted whit acrylic.


2.Step - Then I used watercolor, oil and digital retouches

@kimal73

You can follow my work in:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34