Lana del Rey portrait | drawing GIF stepshow | pencil and crayon by @kimal73

in #art7 years ago


Information about the draw


author: @kimal73
title: "Lana del Rey"
media: pencil and white crayon
year: 2017
style: modern impressionism
gender: drawing portraiture
subject: celebrity

Two steps








And the GIF


My sites:


https://michelepetrelli.blogspot.com

http://www.michele-petrelli.com

Twitter


Sort:  

Amazing picture, love how you threw the gif in there.

Thank you. I love this singer! :)

beautiful portrait art with pencil amazing

Anilkumar

Great step-by-step guide post. Good artwork.

Thanks @katdvine for your compliment

Beautiful!! I really love your style - your line work is very expressive and I like how you attack your canvas - it creates a ton of energy and visual excitement. The softness and selectiveness of your shading are on point - I love the use of white to create that strong pop of contrast. I look forward to following you and seeing more of your work :)

She's very beautiful rendered. Nice job on the gif.

I like this portrait the details are nice and I also like the fact that you share all the steps that really makes me realise how difficult it is and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about it here is the link and hope you'll like it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Amazing portrait and with pencil, great to se the steps :0) truly beautiful. Thx for sharing.
Followed upvoted resteemed

Wow amazing I love her eyes they look soulful beautiful!😊✨🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37