Crazy robbery [oil painting illustration] Work in progress by @kimal73

in #art7 years ago (edited)


This is the story of a theft at the ATM. Even when criminals threaten with a gun the unfortunate, he laughs.



Work in progress:

I started painting the whole design with blue. I meant to color the shadows of that color.



Then I colored the flesh of people.





The unlucky has his eyes glossy. He is probably under the influence of alcohol.

https://michelepetrelli.blogspot.com

Sort:  

Ciao Michele :) It is awesome to find an active italian in here!!

Ciao, piacere mio. :)

Wow, that's dark... Very nice work.

Thank you @jameshsmitharts I'm happy that you like it.

Nice painting. I was thinking he might be using the thefts atm, thats why the joke is on him

Yes, it may be. :) thank you!

Very well done. Nice style you have^^

thank you! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60