Albert Einstein contemporary portrait

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I saw that art does not have a lot of attention in this social network.

Art has no attention anywhere.

I am very sorry. But I'm continuing to post my artwork... I do not know if this will be the last.

I made the Albert Einstein portrait. The style is nearly abstract.
Acrylic on thin cardboard 42 x 29.7 cm.

Thank you for types.

Sort:  

I hope it is not the last - this is brilliant.

thank you @cryptofiend. it is not so much a question of money. What I regret is to see that the paintings go unnoticed. For an artist this is horrible. I want to excite others. But if they do not stop to observe ...!!!

I understand. You might get some more luck by posting in the post promotion chatroom. Sadly unless you get a whale vote early your posts tend to fall way back and get hidden in the crowd.

maybe this is not the place for this topic.

Don't give up! Keep posting! Your work is amazing. Keep blogging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45