Who I am, and what I do.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am Kyle an artist from the rainy North West, I have been creating digital abstract for 4 years. My art is a reflection of my day to day and the events that unfold upon me, I use various tools/software and techniques. I had originally had set out to be a concept artist but life happened and plans changed while I was attending school for such. My initial attraction to abstract was through a class project which was presented in a gallery setting and I've just been hooked ever since trying to improve and create images that increase in quality incrementally as time passes.

Here is a few examples of my recent work and I hope you enjoy!
(it's normally presented in a large vertical format)

0020.png

00128.png

Thanks for viewing! and any support!

Website: http://www.techmodernfineart.com/tmfa-invited-artists/artist-gallery-kyle-lundli/

contains my older works and the site has art from my fellow artists on G+

Sort:  

I love your work ! Do you print them or are the only in digital format ? I hope to see your new creations here !
Cheers

Thank you! They are created with printing in mind, over the past few year's I've run limited print runs where the design is no longer sold. I haven't done one in quite a long time as I have found there is little interest where I post sales.

dope stuff man. i really like your artistic eye. welcome to the community!

Thanks so much!

awesome art! Welcome to steemit :)

That is nice work! True talent! Glad you are here.

Thanks!! =D

Very unique, I like the colours. You've got talent mate, don't give up, I'm sure people on Steemit will be interested in viewing/buying your pics. I'll be interested to see more of the same when you post. I'll follow you, all the best! PEACE.

Hello, Welcome to Steemit, I hope you can get knowledge, insight and experience here. Greetings from me @maikoltramp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01