What I've been up to and what I've been working on!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

So recently I've been thinking of creative ways to apply my art to a product and I believe I've found a way that displays my art while giving the customer a product they can use, previously I've tested out selling canvas in limited sales over long periods of time, from my own personal findings most people just wont budge with a piece of art, or rather my art is not "traditional art" with physical paint so I'm glad to say I've started an online course which is helping me move in a different direction and am working towards creating a website for the purpose of having a gallery of my work, share my story as well as offer my art for sale in the form of clothing and possibly different items in the future!

Here is a few samples of designs so far created. (quality will go up over time)

56160864.jpg

56460898.jpg

55756944.jpg

Cheers!

Kile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47