You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest. Rediscovering the queen of the forest.

in #art7 years ago

No I have not been doing music stuff. All of that comes from a deep sense of joy which I cannot access at the moment haha. I write a lot in general, so facebook and here . I really appreciate the love, yeah it was a small amount but to me it was too much. And obviously I was pretty hard on myself because being in this sort of muted state I make more mistakes and am a lot clumsier, which adds to the stress. Video games are my artistic distraction, and I'm playing the current Assassin's Creed which is set in ancient Eygypt, and has guided tours about all sorts of fascinating things. Its my vacation lol . Desperation is a step up though, it has some fire to it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53