Hi Steemit

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Keyvan and i like digital art, i work in game industry and Here is my first game :http://store.steampowered.com/app/382420/ET_Armies/
currently i work on a more innovative and artistic indie game that will be announce later this year.
in my spare time i draw art that i really like to share and see your opinions and critics.
also as much as i like to post my artworks here i like to start review other form of arts like books and movies
here is me :
k1 (1).jpg

and lets start to post some digital art:
The_Alley.jpg

all done in ipad pro and procreate .
here is the timelaps

Sort:  

Hello. welcome to steemit. I like what you do, when I was child I dreamed with doing that kind of job. (if you read my presentation post you will see i talk about that). some day I will learn :D

that is great thanks, you will someday find that dream definitely

Thank you @vilam17 , i watched your drawing and they were very nice!

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Beautiful lighting and atmosphere! Looking forward to seeing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66