Introducing Kid Wolfe, The Graphic Designer + Giveaway

in #art7 years ago

KidWOlfeBanner.jpg

Who’s Kid Wolfe?

Hello everyone! My name is Zack, but I go by Kid Wolfe...because what kind of artist uses their real name? I'm 18 years old and I'm currently going to college for graphic design; Actually...that was a lie, I'm currently finishing up my general education at my community college before I transfer to a graphic design school. At the moment I am 100% self-taught, and I'd like you to let me know what you think about my work!

What Will I Do For The Community?

Because graphic design employers highly seek after good portfolios rather than degrees; I am here to not only build up my portfolio but to do work for the community as well. If you have any requests you can contact me on Instagram, Twitter, or down below in the comments! For free you ask? Well...probably not (you can ask though), but I'm very cheap compared to established designers. I will charge around $25 depending on the complexity of the piece. Also, I will be doing monthly giveaways for any custom design...starting now! Continue reading to get the details.


Show Me The Work! 

Alright, fine. Remember that this is the style I enjoy doing, but I would love to expand! If you have any ideas that don't match what you see below please don't hesitate, I'd love to hear it!


There are just some examples of my work, let me know what you think down in the comments!

The Giveaway


Now it's time for the giveaway!
All I ask for you to do is comment down below; please provide some form of contact (Instagram, Twitter, or whatever works for you) so I can let you know if you win!
I will make the winner any custom graphic they'd like.
Goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49