Trump Tower Chicago - 24th Floor

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi-res photos taken downtown. They can make for good wall paper or just have a glimpse. This is only my second post, so I am trying to get a working knowledge of Markdown Styling. I would like to be able to make these images display bigger in my post, so I am not entirely happy with it yet. Any ideas are appreciated. Perhaps this could be the start of a template, I have lots more to share if folks end up interested. Thanks for reading!

Chicago Never Sleeps

Chicago Never Sleeps
Download Original Hi-Res Version

Quiet Morning Widescreen

Quiet Morning Widescreen
Download Original Hi-Res Version

Chicago Miniature

Lots of fun photoshop work going on here to make the buildings look like tiny little models. Those tiny little steps down there took a long time to make and paint!
Chicago Miniature
Download Original Hi-Res Version

All images Copyright KidSysco 2016. Use however you wish for personal reasons. For commercial use, give me a shout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54