You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvel Legends: Baron Zemo

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Pretty good! Looks like fun too. I can't believe I have never heard of Baron Zemo before!

I know its tough, but see if you can get even closer! Maybe try to replicate some of the common scenes we see on tv and in comics. Like this...

Getting the focus right is going to be hard on such small objects like you are using. Like the way they blur the background in this example is really nice. Keep at it, don't stop!

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. I will keep grinding away. Sometimes my camera is kinda hit and miss. You are totally right about the close ups. I will try to get closer, They get more real looking the closer you get so I will work on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55