Sort:  

Unfortunately I have no clue of real math, I was, however, very interested in perspective drawing since my childhood. Since the early nineties I'm using 3D-software to create references to many of my paintings as well as this piece. I will be posting some details about the 3D-concepts for my paintings soon.

That is a really good idea for perspective drawing/painting. This is fabulous insight Gric! I am fairly decent at 3D in Blender but I was never happy with the way things turn out in Blender or the time it takes to get it right, I was always more happy with my 2D art. So you are giving me some ideas in my head too because I never thought of using 3D as a reference like this. Thank you for the inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69