WIP(work in progress) Halloween Painting by. Kid Darko

in #art7 years ago (edited)

CatBat Painting WIP (work in progress)
by. @kiddarko



.

.
This is an Original painting I recently started inspired by Halloween. Halloween is my favorite holiday & I always dress up. Also this is what got me into Cosplaying.
.

.
(Above) When I made it to this point in the painting I was done for the day. I took some time to reflect on the painting to decide what it was I did & didn't like about it. I decided the values were overall too light & there was too much overall color saturation.
.

.

.
Session two on this piece is complete. I darkened the values of the entire piece and change the shape of the pumpkin. I feel I'm getting close to the lighting I'm looking for in this piece.
I will post more updates as I progress on this piece as well as many other art pieces so follow my blog & don't miss an update!

Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34