Original Owl Art &Tattoo by. Kid Darko

in #art7 years ago

Original Owl Tattoo
by. @kiddarko



.

This is a cover-up tattoo of a sun tattoo about 5 inches around. When the client described what she would like tattooed I didn't know if it was something I could accomplish. Her explanation of the coloring she wanted done sounded so far outside of what I usually do I had to do some serious thinking about whether or not I wanted to take on this project.
I started by doing a sketch of the owl then proceeded to play with the coloring with colored pencil. I became confident I cold accomplish this tattoo after this point so I went ahead and setup the appointment.
.
This tattoo was done in 2 sessions and took about 9 hours to complete. She sat really well for both sessions making it a breeze for me to complete.
This is a fully healed picture of the work about 1 month after completed.

Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


I Upvote & Reply to all Comments

FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

great!!

Thanks

Great work dude, those intricate details rock :)

Thanks @shieha, good to see you are still posting :)

So detailed! Excellent work! Instant follow! & upvote! cheers

Oh! thanks so much!

That's amazing - The colors are exceptional. Thanks for sharing.

I appreciate that & thanks for viewing

I think this can be a story that inspires readers, so I am interested to read through to completion. very good.
Greeting steemit friendship.
Follow me then i will do it too.

Thank you. I will check out your page

thanks friends. please vote oke :)

Art without borders! @kiddarko

Haha nice word play. Thanks

Nice colours.

Bravo, great job!I`ll follow your channels, looking forward for more!

Thank you so much!

That tattoo looks sick! The details look amazing!

Thanks. It was a really fun piece

Holy crap kid, just stumbled upon this one..That is so nice man

Oh thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74