Original Art by done by me on my Wacom Art Monitor

in #art6 years ago


Original Art by me @kiddarko


I have two versions here, The first is the larger scale image I made as an avatar for my Twitch.tv profile and the second is a downscaled slightly modified version for my Twitch.tv channel emote.
1:
.
2:
I used Photoshop and my Wacom Cintiq 13hd Drawing monitor to produce these. I am currently looking into getting an IPad Pro 12.9" for on the go drawing.

Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

You have an incredible artistic ability. I enjoy it. Good luck always for you @kiddarko.

Thank you so much. You have a wonderful new year :)

Yes enjoy it very beautifully. I started following you. May we be good friends 😊.

Hi @kiddarko I have not visited your post for a long time. You are an amazing artist. Please help for my post re steem.

#funny
things that make people laugh when they see something strange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56