First gif Animation, Original Animation & Art by. Kid Darko

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Animation by. Kid Darko

karadog-short-animation.gif

Hi steemit friends. Here I have a gif animation I have created with my new Wacom Cintiq 13HD drawing tablet & Photoshop. This is my first attempt at a gif animation. This gif was made for a friend and is modeled after her dog. I am going to tart doing commission work for custom emotes & gifs for online use.


karadog-long-animation.gif

Here is a gif of the production process. This image took about 4 hours to produce. Feel free to leave some feedback in the comments. Happy steeming!!

Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

Nice job!!

That's an amazing and spectacular GIF :)

Thanks I appreciate that

Hi friend, I want to ask you a favour please go here and vote for me in the comments section.https://steemit.com/africa/@jimbojones/i-want-to-give-someone-in-africa-a-free-laptop

Very cool and Welcome Back !

Obvious talent that deserves attention. Keep creating @kiddarko

Que curioso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78