You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Practices! - Elder Orc Portrait

in #art6 years ago

Yes, it definitely is a great idea to practice self-reflection and think about what you can do to improve the next day, so there you go... I shouldn't have waited until now to thank you for the mindfulness. I've just been too lazy to write a few lines in English, that's all, and quite pitiful, of course... Anyway, I really appreciate this. I'm currently observing some kind of positive changes in my mindset (not really knowing where they are coming from but still happy about them) and I'm very interested to hear what you have to say about this topic. Thanks again for your thoughtful post @anritco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66