Toilet Humour / Volume 1 / Online zine

in #art7 years ago (edited)

gsh.jpg

A collection of graffiti from public toilets across Scotland, Canada and beyond. Originally from a zine I created in 2016. If you would like a physical copy of this zine head over to my Etsy here.

toilet humour13.jpg
Transcript: I love cock

toilet humour3.jpg
Transcript: Wake up! / And then what?

toilet humour11.jpg
Transcript: Blood for the blood god

toilet humour16.jpg
Transcript: Q: I must say Pink is rather awesome, I mean who else [...] thrusts while holding a chainsaw? A: Eminem

toilet humour78.jpg
Transcript: She doesn’t care about how often you go to the gym!

toilet humour9.jpg
Transcript: Smithee r pish / Kenny’s no an art god… he’s a gaylord

toilet humour10.jpg
Transcript: Toy Story 2 was okay

toilet humour.jpg
Transcript: Who the fuck brings a pen to the toilet? - Guy with a pen / Your Mom brought a pen into my toilet - Canadian guy with a pen who has nothing better to do in a bar but pick fights with statements on a wall

toilet humour2.jpg
Transcript: Here I sit broken hearted / came for a shit but only farted

toilet humour8.jpg
Transcript: Enjoying yer shite?

toilet humour15.jpg
Transcript: Emo is dead... get over it

toilet humour5.jpg
Transcript: Do some shit

toilet humour4.jpg
Transcript: Make something, and be forgotten / Bon Jobby :)

toilet humour7.jpg
Transcript: Forget all you know about ignorance and acceptance. Accept what you are with false acceptance [...] love what you are, bless upon a [...] no one cares or knows who you are

toilet humour12.jpg
Transcript: When alcohol is the only way to feel good about yourself / I guess there is another way ey? / Yes! There is!!!

Sort:  

@donkeypong @simivalleyjeff - I think you'll both appreciate this. Comedy stuff!

Thanks for spreading the word!

nice article keep it up, please follow me and upvote for me and i will return the favor.

I love this. You are right. So anthropological!

Thank! Yeah I love taking these photos and thinking about the people involved in it. the conversations are my favourite part. I have a few more lined up once I collate them and edit them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82