You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need These New Steem Signatures (Pack 2)

in #art5 years ago

Can the signature say two different things? Like one cycle it would say one thing, then when it cycles again say something different?

By cycle I just mean the animation cycle..

Sort:  

Haha um, there can only one cycle as it is a looping animation.

Oh, I kind of meant then, can it loop twice - heh, sorry... I'm dumb when it comes to digital art :3 (and math, not that this involves math..)

I've contacted you on Discord with a slightly different commission request, I hope you don't mind. I thought taking it private might be a little better :) Sorry if I bothered you, but thought I should let you know here since I did not send a memo first so maybe you wouldn't be looking for it on Discord (and I know how PMs can pile up especially if you are on many servers as I know Steemians are.. not to mention all the non-steem servers too!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63