You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Art - "Head Light"

in #art5 years ago

I completely agree with the downvotes, nowhere in this post does it say that you did not complete the entire thing from scratch.

I would have assumed you created this from scratch! And there are actually people whining about the label of plagiarism, including you?! Source of Original image

Doesn't matter if people know you or know that your work is manipulations. This is the first time I've come across your work so I would have thought this was yours, especially considering it starts off with "New Art!"

I guess it's a good thing you're leaving - just goes to show you're too lazy to care about doing things properly here, you know, like citing the work..
Just like you're too lazy to create your own art..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79