Genuine Artist profile, KHALPENTER.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Khal Penter, i’m a creative artist and one of the uncommon artists who skill in general art, My zodiac sign is Sagittarius, I see life on a bright side and as an adventure. I’m a genuine art lover whose skill has cut across the contemporary standard of art and design in Nigeria, I studied Creative Art in the University of Lagos, Nigeria and did my Siwes attachment in the Universal Studio of Art in Iganmu, Lagos under the tutelage of Mr. Bunmi Babatunde, Mr. Patrick Agose and Fidelis Odogwu. I started exploring Art and other mediums of sculpture like stone in the harmattan workshop in Aghara-otto, Delta state a program by Dr. Bruce Onobrakpeya BOF foundation. I have taken and executed Contacts from Cocacola bottling company, Guinness Nigeria plc and other valuable companies. I presently own a brand called KHALPENTER ARTISTRY which is fully registered as a business name under C.A.C that renders a top notch Artistic services to customers like sculptures, paintings, drawings, branding and 2D, 3D prints.
As a mature adult I love discussing deep topics involving philosophy, human behavior, morals, art and I’m also open to new ideas which help my artistic talents in a big way and I have big interest in imparting lives in a big way and in this manner, I also get to make a lot of money from teaching these subjects... drawing, painting and sculpting, I own a baby firm called KIDS DISCOVER ART (KDAH) where we nurture kids into embrace Art by engaging them, organising an art workshops for them, including organising exhibitions for them and in which we see much improvement in over time and we plan to do more even for adults. Apart from Art, I dance, I read, I love engaging people online and I also do blog for fun. I was introduced to steemit by my very good friend @iamchijamz who is content developer for crypto and an ambassador for Bitfxt, he’s an amazing person.

Sort:  

Hello khalpenter!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45