Beautiful rocky alien (Original digitalart I post New creations daily)

in #artlast year

kgakakillerg original content

Hello good people welcome 👋🏾

Happy Easter to everyone I hope that you all have a wonderful day today and spend time with family friends and loved ones

It's good to be a fantastic day today we have some family coming around today for some good food and drink and of course some chocolate and good music 🎵🎶🎶🎵🎶

It's going to be a jam packed day full of laughter and fun

Ok now let's get straight into the digital art I created so yesterday while I had some time I sat down and got really creative and ended up creating these amazing creations

As usual I didn't use no photo manipulation no Ai and I didn't take no inspiration from anyone or anywhere

Now it's naming time 🤔🧐🧐💡💡💡💡

I think I will call these creations Beautiful rocky alien man

Now that's a great name what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else or would you keep the name

So if you take a look at the top of this post you can find one of my favourite versions

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like the post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis like comment share follow me on Instagram and Twitter @kgakakillerg ✌🏾👊🏾🌎🌍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57