Beautiful alien squid (Original digitalart I post New creations daily)

in #artlast year

kgakakillerg original content

Hello everyone good morning good afternoon good evening where ever you are around the world 🌍🌍🌎🌎🌎

It's finally the weekend and it's going to be a great one got a few things planned for this weekend

Ok let's get straight into the digital art so just take a look at these amazing digital art creations I created from scratch

If you follow me you probably know by now that whenever I create I never ever copy anything or anyone

I like to freestyle when I create I just go with the flow and always end up creating something very unique and unlike anything else you will ever see

Ok now let's think about a name 🤔💡🧐💡💡💡💡

I think I will call these creations Beautiful Alien squid

Ok now that's a great name what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

You can find my favourite versions at the top of this post

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis like comment share follow me on Instagram and Twitter @kgakakillerg ✌🏾👊🏾🌍🌍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86