Sort:  

Super Cool reminds me of these robots me and my friend used to build in middle school!! I forget what they are called but do you know what I am talking about?

omg yessss! thats exactly it! They are like Bionicle on steroids

Legendary stuff .. expensive too! Not sure bout them these days :)

Yeah, I was looking them up yesterday and I didn't realize how expensive they were

Love it :)

So no one has any idea if its gonna be an ico or not.. lol

Cool - following now.

Thanks @artwatch - appreciate it :)

This rules.

Lol thanks!

You're welcome! Thanks for sharing the cool graphic!

niceeeeeee

Lets all merge with machines and get life extensions while we corrupt our DNA. REALLY FOLKS. What happened to made in God's image. We corrupt the DNA we are no longer made in God's image. All for the lie that we will live forever. Yes we will live forever. It is just a matter of where you want to live. Heaven or Hell. The singularity is only a way of temporarily avoiding death through extending life by merging with non-human entities. Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed it.

I thought God's image is immortality? If that's the case. Anyway, optional immortality is a fine by-product of the singularity, but I prefer not to merge with machine, just use them. You're right about the heaven-hell scenarios that could play out :) - but we're digressing from a simple poster haha.. Thanks for dropping by @enjoywithtroy!

God's image is immortal. I do not want to merge with artificial intelligence either. Some may choose to. It is their choice. There is a lot of secret work being done in Antarctica regarding advanced life forms. Steve Quayle has done much work on investigating what may be going on down there. Thanks again.

Mind Blown @kevinwong I am very interested in learning more about EOS...

Not much info yet but from what I gathered, it's ethereum on steroids. Kind of like a dApp platform where u can build Steem-like apps etc.

What is a diamond drawing? :)

Its the EOS logo!

if you invert the page on eos.io, you'll see a larger outline, not sure if that's intended..

EOS: End of Space - you may find a restaurant there "the restaurant at the end of the universe"

Hahah fly too hard and hit the end..

LOL

EOS: end of sales?

Very mecha. Much wow! Awesome rendition, man!

It's weird but when I heard EOS for the first time, I got the mental image of japanese characters and mechas.. right away.

Ha! Must be letters being kind of a model name for Gundams. When I searched for EOS it resulted into makeup though, so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82