You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sphinx

in #art7 years ago

Thank you miss dara, I just checked your channel and love your work, I think I have much more to learn, so you said you are self taught, how long did it take you to be this good, I was on and off for around 5 years, if you go to my channel, you will see some of my work, it is the channel that my great friend and I both host.

Sort:  

5 years ) Thanks you very much ! Follow you

Thank you very much, I am starting to take it seriously again, and I know it will take 10000 hours to become a master of anything, do you spend few hours everyday? I am doing drawing and writing with my friend too, she is a fantastic writer. one day we are going to publish our books together.

It takes a long time to learn how to draw)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62