Art on the blockchain: a new frontier! Introducing a @kettle full of #art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody this is my first post . Im excited to be on board and ready to share some of the beauty of coastal landscape through my eyes .I hope you enjoy

Im very excited about being on steem and I think that more than simply being social, it opens up new doors for meeting fellow creative minds and being able to trade with anyone! I make these trippy transparent shifting sand pictures, and intend to make them available to the whole world at only 5 SBD, including delivery! Contact me if anyone is interested and we'll set it up! 

I am also a artist, I make music, I illustrate, I paint and act. Stay tuned for some of my work, we need more real artists on steem! Lets work together to support creative contributions!

Sort:  

I already vote you go, please vote have for me back to brother.

Much love fellow steemian, lets all gro together and bring our creative forces to the blockchain, love the picture.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kettle to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44