You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Artists! Lets Help Each Other!

in #art7 years ago

Sup K Wat! Its ya boi K Cra! lol Sorry, just hadda laugh at the Kwat in ur FB link :D

So I'd really love to hit 1000 Twitter followers soon. Like 5 minutes from now soon! :P https://twitter.com/KennyCrane I'm at 974 so almost there!

I'll check back here later and follow some of the artists and others who leave their Twitter or FB links. Have a nice day, K! :-)

Sort:  

I'll retweet some of your stuff :) Maybe you can get some more followers hehe.

Sa-weeeeet! Thanks! :D

Most of what I tweet lately is about VIVA, with the big ICO coming up. Maybe visit the chat where almost everyone is from here, and there are dozens of us. Viva is especially good for business owners so might be a good fit. OK, commercial over :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55