Drawing of a female elf.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Female Elf


00.jpg

Separador.jpg

Hello everyone!
I love drawing fantastic creatures!
And yesterday I was like: What I am going to draw today?
And I said: Why not an Elf?
And here it is! A beautiful elf! <3


Here are some pictures of the process:

First, I draw a sketch of what I want. I draw some guide lines for the eyes, nose and mouth.
001.jpg

Then, I work with the eyes.
002.jpg

Now, I work with the mouth, ear and nose. I had a little bit of trouble with the nose. I think it looks like Mario's nose. I was going to change it, but I keep it. It looks funny.
003.jpg

Well, I forgot to take some other pictures of the process. Hehehe! :)
I hope you guys love the result.
004.jpg

005.jpg

Finally, I scan the drawing, play a little bit with the contrast to make it darker and voila!
00.jpg

Separador.jpg
Thanks for stopping by my blog.
Have a nice day!


Follow me and leave a comment.
01.gif

02.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
90fd4jbwn8.jpg

Thanks for your kind support, @art-venture <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80