Drawing of a Capricorn.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Capricorn


01.jpg

Separador.jpg

I always wanted to draw my own version of the Zodiac Signs. So I am gonna do my best to do so. This is the first of them:
Capricorn, a two legged creature with a long tail.
Hope you guys like it.

Separador.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my blog.
Have a nice day!


Follow me and leave a comment.
01.gif

02.jpg


Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Good to see you around here. Just ran into your blog. Big fan of your art. Great concept. Looking forward to the whole set.

Hi professor! Hope you're great! Nice to see you around here too. I am working on Pisces right now. I will draw them all. Thanks for your comment.

Hello !
I don’t know if you’ll be able to see this message, but I wanted to tell you that I really love this piece. Your style is so nice!
I’m planning on getting a tattoo soon, and I’d like to get something inspired by the style of your drawing. Would it be ok for you? If not, it’s perfectly fine. I’ll understand!

Thank you in advance for taking the time to read this, and have a nice day. I believe it’s been a while since you posted something here, but I hope you still love drawing because you’re really talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32