Clever Art: Drawing Using Numbers from 1 to 10 with steps

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180110_155027.JPG

Drawing Using numbers!

Steps on how to draw a clever drawing using numbers



My father is a very clever person and loves to draw too but he is an Auto Mechanic. However, he is so clever he taught me how to draw this simple drawing that could amaze anyone who sees it 😂


There are only 2 things needed for this drawing!
Just a piece of blank Paper

and a Pen



LETS START!

Just follow the Gifs for the proces 👍


The process is very simple 😊 Literally as easy as 1 2 3 😂

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10


And there it is! A simple drawing using numbers 😉 If you have any clever drawings dont hesitate to put it on the comment section 😊 i'd be very happy to see it.

Thats it for today 😊 I hope you guys liked and enjoy the activity 😁 It is so simple and easy. Go try it 😉👌
Draw Share and Inspire
Sort:  

Creative. Nice one.

Wow! What a clever way to make a drawing. This is lovely art.

Thanks man 😊

reminds me of Beavis :)

beavis and butthead 😂

Awesome!!!! That's clever @kennik! Thanks for sharing this.. I got something to teach to my children when time comes! ^_^

I'm glad you liked it 😂 thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71