Art Lives In You

in #art7 years ago

Nature of art lives within us, manifest the beauty of life, expressing one's self, tells stories and uncover the truth. It explores the creativity, defines beauty, culture and understanding each.
image

Every person is special, every person is an artist, we make art they way we want it to be. Wanna share this piece of art, I'm not really good in this but its my presistence that leads me to continue making. I made this art with horses for I can see myself in them, for me it represents my presistence, inner stregnth and driving force in life and my stamina to ride up the darkness that comes my way.
image
My way of releasing stress, anxiety, depression, also a way of preserving my perspective, perception, I was able to explaining things without any single word. A reflection tool, there is so many things that can be reflected in art. Explore art and you might find inner peace and you can reflect yours.

image
Thanks for reading, continue to visit my blog and see more posts. Follow me @kenner. Keep posting! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! thankyouu so much.

wow!
Cool!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Great , Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34