Sort:  

No she's not but I told her to grab this opportunity and to present her talent throughout the world.
she's thinking right now ! Will show you her paintings @kenhudoy

ok...no time to waste get her in today and let her introduce herself with some very good work and story line which will gain her some followers, build her followers to a certain good level and then start blogging...this way she adds more value to her posts and work...keep me posted once she sends her first blog for my support...remember, family first as such check out my blog post a week ago on family versus office (you will enjoy it if you really cherish family which i trust you do) and few others. Follow for more as i shall be updating my posts this week...took out time for work and also build contacts...

Yeah sure , and thank you for guiding me. It means a lot to me.
Love to you 💛

always welcome and do not forget to drop a comment on my posts...my regards to your sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42