Sort:  

Thank you for your sweet compliment... I am glad that you like my work. Logo animation is something that takes a long time, and at the moment I don't have time to take on unpaid commissions.

ok...will await your free time
and what area do you blog...wanna see your work more

I mainly blog about my art if you look at my blog https://steemit.com/@globaldoodlegems you can see all the blogposts I have made so far...I also share my own recipees with my photo's sometimes... I also share if I have eaten in a good restaurant... and I take walks showing you Copenhagen from the eyes of a local (will also be showing you my travels soon when I go traveling), and I love to photograph so at times I will share some of my photo's... as my dayjob is publishing adult coloring books I sometimes review art materials and coloring books... also I share my own books and the books of Artists that I help publish ... mainly my areas are in the creative and artistic scene ... So I guess you can expect a wide variety of subjects in the creative field from me ... I hope that helps you !

great.. i shall go through your works. you really have a wide array of interesting coverage area and i guess you will entertain us with a lot of rich original contents
do find time to check out my blog and support/comment also
i plan to post more in areas of god sor stories, jokes, natural health and nutritional remedies and general subjects...
wish you happy and successful steeming

I will be sure to check out your blog too ... I actually already did

very good do also as a health lover read up my latest post on How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies!
support and comment also
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55