You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migraine Madness- A Series of Oil Paintings Portraying Migraines

in #art7 years ago

Pains are not easy and migraine is cruel...so feeling for you...
A lot of painkillers cause more harm than good and do expose such in my natural remedies... Check the post of yesterday I updated...on how to use garlic as earplug 👂 take tumeric daily... Go on water therapy... Early morning warm water on empty stomach... Find acupuncturist... You be fine @art-mess great art work...portraying deep pain...

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliments and the advice

Welcome..pls adhere to my instructions...use also organic crushed eggshells... See how to prepare in my post... Stop coffee and caffeine...take green teas... Natural ones...
Keep me updated...

Truly amazing work! Very, VERY impressive!

Tks dear and keep following for more...updated today...

Indeed lol. So sorry i haven't been on in awhile , got a new phone and still gotta lesrn how to post pix properly. The guy who was helping me and got me on this site, doesn't want to assist anymore.

Just download enough steemit videos from YouTube...you learn on ur own

Yep. Thats very true.

Good one...steem on buddy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56