Sort:  

i meant when you drawing, do you ensure you give yourself a target based on the time the art if finished... for example, you wanna draw a butter fly and you say if i don't finish i 1hr...means the work is not good?
can i see some of your work...wanna appreciate and support and trust you very good also

I don't give myself time limits. I have a ton of paintings, drawings, charcoals, watercolors, acrylics, and sculptures in different phases of completion. I will start a project, get stuck, or lose interest and then migrate to another piece which captures my interest better. I'll go back to the project later when my mood takes me there. On the commission pieces, I will work on them until they are complete but for myself, nah...I just let them go where they want to.

Good day dear...As a health lover read up my latest post on "How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies"!
support and comment also. thanks

i understand.. seems you need better motivation to drive you. why not use steemit as that motivation...publishing your good works attracts commendation from us in the community and it will drive you once the $$$ through our upvotes starts coming to publish more...give it a try...i know you are very good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61