Just Enjoying The View!

in #art7 years ago

Hey all! How is everyone?

Just sharing some of my night.

Went outside on the rooftop tonight for some fresh air. What a view!

originalroof.jpg
Original

autoenhancedroof.jpg
Auto-Enhanced

Took a quick pic of the downtown in my city. Liked that one, and took a quick panorama.


fullpanoroof.jpg

Tried to get it uploaded, got it on youtube in a quick vid using some app! Would have preferred an animated .gif or something but this was quicker and I was doing several things at once xD!

The lights over on the buildings change frequently, but I'm moving out of my apartment within the week, so I wanted to enjoy the view. The video seems to play a bit fast, but I'll work on future posts with the kinks. Hope you guys enjoyed!

Many good memories up here! Will maybe take some better pics of the view in the next few days.

Have a great night all!

-Kemosabe

Sort:  

whoa @kemosabe, big ballin' is my hobby

I tried to send YOU some upvotes from @lovejuice, but I guess I sent it to myself on accident. Wanted to send you the upvote....but bc I fucked that up (sorry again, still getting used to these things...) I will upvote/follow you! besides the fact I love your name XD!

respect! you have a top notch handle as well!

and no worries @kemosabe .. this cleaner robot tried to vote down my original content about my recent "HELP! I'm about to get my hands on.." post; extremely frustrating when we work hard to speak from the ♥.. i still love robots and they have their place

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @kemosabe. Vote for Aggroed!

Really love the view! Where is this exactly? :)

in Binghamton, NY. Thanks! I was just out with my girl and a buddy. We are sitting about 6 stories high. He lives one floor below me. This building is one of my favorites, because they are so festive and very unique with the lights. I have always said, I wish more buildings had lights like this! And the next very lit up building is the court house. I'm pretty much dead center in the middle of things here, haha! Thanks @classydapper

Ok I can't not comment on this after reading the comments. Small world!!
I recently joined steem within the last few days after hearing so much about it from my boyfriend, and by 'recently' I mean just a few days ago. I stumbled upon this post after checking out photography and some art posts and it Immediately caught my attention because it looked so familiar. I said to my boyfriend "Doesn't this look like the Binghamton skyline?" He looked at it was like "wow yea that does!!" He kept looking and finally came up with something about the cross walks looking like ones from the UK. Because it'd be waaayy too much of a coincidence if one of the first posts I found was from my area. After reading the comments it looks like I was right! Glad to know there's a little bit of a steem community around here! I too love that building and their festive lights. And I love that you can see it from the highway!😊😊 @kemosabe

Yes...where are you? Nothing better than loving where you live and always having moments such as these that take your breath away!

Nothing can replace a memory that was never forgotten!

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 10.71 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @kemosabe. Vote for Aggroed!

Nice few. Where is it?

Beautiful View !! I want to see more pics !

Hi @kemosabe- nice article, great views !
You ordered a booster upvote with 1.000 SBD stake for that article. I am pretty sure you will loose money on that upvote..

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kemosabe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70