Vintage Look Distressed Card

in #art7 years ago

distressed card.jpg

I'm trying new techniques and styles outside of my normal style. I received a few sets of stamps that I ordered through ebay. All of the stamps I used on this card are recent purchases.

I stamped the honeycomb background and flower border then I inked up the edges of the card with black ink to distress it. I stamped the dress form and music background on a piece of recycled cardboard then distressed the edges with black ink. I stamped the bird, cage and butterfly on kraft cardstock then cut them out using my Brother Scan N Cut machine. I used some twine and brown and black lace from my collection to finish off the card.

I hope you enjoy this card.

Have a good day and enjoy a great cup of coffee!
-Kelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68