Thanks a Latte Coffee Card

in #art7 years ago

latte.jpg

My two favorite things are coffee and cardmaking. Here's where I combined both passions.....a card featuring coffee.

I stamped the coffee cup, the Thanks a Latte sentiment and coffee beans on some tags I cut out of Kraft cardstock. I inked up the edges with Stampin up Chocolate Chip ink pad. I used a piece of beautiful aqua and navy designer paper and layered it on aqua cardstock that I ran through my Big Shot Machine with a Cuttlebug Damask embossing folder.

I completed the card with some navy twine. It's a very simple card but I love how it turned out.

I hope you enjoy this card.

Have a good day and enjoy a great cup of coffee!
-Kelly

Sort:  

I liked your card a latte!

Thank you

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44