My pencil sketches.-[Attack on Titan] (Part 2)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Today I have other characters and badge to share with you guys.But first, I want to share my opinions.The reason I like Attack on Titan is that these anime let me realize when everybody was helpless, everyone got the different reaction.Somebody will just think about themselves, they don't care other people in safe or not, just want to let themselves survive.But another kind of people they are very helpful and willing to share, they will help other people even they are in the same situation with them.This anime also let me see the dark side of the society, metaphor something bad.

Okay, let us change another topic!I suggest you guys are a novice like me can copy the picture you want.First, you guys should be noticed is the light and dark, somewhere is light can coat the color first then fade it.Next, can observe the dynamic.For example, I observed fishtail move and I also will observe the birds flying.It will let me draw the details more clearly.After that, can use your imagination, then you will get some creative ideal in your mind.Last, is do more exercise!Ha!Ha!Ha!

The following is the character and badge I draw by pencil sketches...

  • When Mikasa was a child, her mother helps her wear a wreath.This is her most precious memory.

  • This is Eren, inside the sword is the look he becomes Titan.

  • He is Levi, he is head of an elite squad in the Survey Corps.He also is the one of the characters I like.

It's ends here.See you next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34