My pencil sketches.-[Attack on Titan] (Part 1)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Pencil sketches are my favorite thing to do when I was free.When I watched some anime I like to draw the character and something about that.Today, the anime I share with you guys is Attack on Titan.

Attack on Titan is Japanese's anime series adapted from the manga of the same title by Hajime Isayama.It's set in a world where humanity lives inside cities surrounded by enormous Walls that protect them from Titans, gigantic humanoid creatures who devour humans seemingly without reason. The story centers around Eren Jaeger, his adoptive sister Mikasa Ackermann, and their childhood friend Armin Arlelt, whose lives are changed forever after the appearance of a Colossal Titan which brings about the destruction of their home town and the death of their mother. Vowing revenge and to reclaim the world from the Titans, Eren, Mikasa, and Armin join the Scout Regiment, an elite group of soldiers who fight Titans outside the Walls.More and other information you guys can visit this website.

Attack on Titan has 2 seasons now, and the sequel is coming soon.This is a very interesting theme I have never seen before,this is a good and creative setting.In addition, the author has invention some weapon to attack the Titan.The story was let a lot of people arouse the desire for survival.While the plot is very exquisite. After I watched Attack on Titan I really overdose in this anime.

The following is the character and badge I draw by pencil sketches...

  • This scene is Eren try to kill the Titan, he is a brave but impulse boy.

  • This Titan is Eren look after the change.

  • This badge call Wings of Liberty.

Next time I will show you guys other character.Hope you like it!

Sort:  

nice artwork/drawing Kelly... Keep it up !!! Love - Felicia

Thank you.=]

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists ! Become our friend ! Take a look at our latest post for details ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33