ART No. 214 - art2mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago


With nothing in mind but to express,
Plus the freedom to do so;
Creator and Creation synergy,
One will, perhaps,
Live forever...

#art2me

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Enjoying making good art and have fun Steeming. I've followed you and will be around. Plus, I'd like to invite you to join my daily game. You are welcome to drop by anytime and try your luck. No one loses in it and it runs daily, like I said. Have a nice day!

Aww..thank you. I will check that out 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice art you got there bro. keep it up.

Thanks bru 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @keket! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

your artwork is awesome, keep it up!

Thank you 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65