You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heisenberg (Breaking Bad) pencil drawing - Introduceyourself

in #art7 years ago

Holy smokes! That is amazing! I would say that it is pure talent, but my husband is an artist, and I've learned that it isn't just luck of the draw to be an amazing artist, but takes tons of practice and many years! Good for you for working you way up to where you are now! Will definitely follow to see more of your work! :)

Sort:  

Agree, this is some serious talent! I guess since we agree @keeperofthewoods, we must have good taste, right? ... Must be that quirkyness we share ;)

As you say, it take lot of practice. I've been doing portraits since 2011 and everytime I try to give my best and to spread my knowledge to those who also want to join to this beatiful hobbie.
Thank you so much @keeperofthewoods ! Hope you like my next posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45