Steem punch [my doodle]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

BAM-BAM-BAM!

So I returned to Steemit after a few months and realized that my vote actually means something now :) At least I can see how digits are changing when I vote. +2 cents! Well, it feels lovely and I like to vote much more now.

Only thing is that I need to wait until my voting power goes up to 100%, but then... BAM-BAM-BAM! again :)

PS: This doodle was made in Adobe Illustrator as always. You can use it if you want, just mention me somewhere.

Sort:  

It's been 7 months for me. I'm trying to get back into it. Great illustration.

Thanks! I like how this picture turned out too :) Welcome back.

I always find your doodles adorable <3

BAM BAM BAM DEM VOTES.

But why did you stop doodling? You are really good at that!

Mostly because of real life attack on me :) And lack of time.

Great to see your work again!

Yay! I remember your art too :) Do you still draw those circular ornamental things?

I really like this! Excellent work. Resteemed.

Haha, glad you liked it!

Haha. I love the illustration! Thanks for allowing the community to use it @keepdoodling.

What do you mean voting power goes up to a 100%

When you vote you voting power goes down a bit, so if you vote like twenty times in an hour you vote becomes weaker and weaker. But then it grows back. You can check current voting power status there - https://steemdb.com/@keepdoodling (just type your nick there)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97