Steem-poc!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So, @papa-pepper just launched the new season of his Steem-pocalypse game!

As you may know I had a lot of fun playing in this game last two times!

Don't miss the opportunity to sign up and play with me :) More doodles are on their way!

Maybe you will be the next winner and get grand prize this time!

Join-the-pocalypse!


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

Interesting post !!!!!!!
worthy content for upvoting and following...!!!
Thanks for sharing it !!!

hehee that's really cute and interesting.

I love your doodles :)
And I'm joining in this time :)

Yay! See you there :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 8.57 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @keepdoodling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62