Something fishy [my doodle]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It is almost a year since I joined Steemit. So today out of curiosity I've scrolled down my comments feed to find out the first doodle I posted on steemit.

And here we go!

I realized that I still love these characters so I made a slightly different and more positive version of this pic :)



Follow me if you want some doodles in your life :)
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

I really like your doodles too! Upvoted and following :)

Thank you! :)

I remember this fish from Finding Nemo. Hehe. When the dad is looking for the goggles of the fisherman who "kidnapped" Nemo.

Hehe. I should watch this Nemo movie one day :)

Even your angry art still looks friendly :D

That's how I roll, I guess :)

You are the doodle guru ! Kepp up the good work and congrats on a full year on tha Steemit @keepdoodling !

LMAN.GIF

Thank you! Well, I wasn't there like every day — once I skipped almost half a year or something. There were some ups and downs... but still :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keepdoodling from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62