Six-faced genie [my doodle]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is my attempt to come up with a face for a genie character. This character lives in the bottle so he is a bit drunk most of the time :)

Which one do you like better? :)

PS:
Don't miss out my Doodle Story contest - post creative comments and win some prizes.


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

I like the one next to the blue nose. Reminds me of sunblock and makes me think his going to FLorida for the first time :D

Haha, what a story :) I get sunburns really easy too :)

Comes from living in Florida:)

The first one kinda reminds me of this guy from Tangled!

Hehe, yes there is something in his face :)

They're all cool, but I like the leftmost two the best :)

Thank you! :)

I loved the colors on their noses it really gave the peace a very nice touch

Good stuff!

I like toast 🍞

Great. Enjoy.

Have you seen Captain Jack Harkness?

huhh that nose though :D

Haha :) This is the main feature :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keepdoodling from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Are u on discord? want to run something by you. Thanks

Yep, same nick and avatar as here :) You can find me at the PAL channel https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40