On the way! [my doodle]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Ho-ho-heeey, wait for meeee!!

Presents are on the way to all good boys and girls :) And nothing can stop the Crypto Santa.

Today I fixed and colored one of my pics especially for Steemit. I worked mainly on Santa and the gift box, because I was already really happy with my deer character :)

First sketch:

Inking:

Putting some colors on and ready to go!

PS: Also check out my Doodle Story Contest :)


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life :)
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

Wish you happy Christmas dear

this doodle my favorite resteemed

What just happened Ho Ho HoOOOO
Merry Christmas

so amazing doodles i am just loving it Merry Christmas

Nicely drawn ,like the way Santa is really curious in his own way lol ;)

ho ho ho
Wishing you and your family a very Merry Christmas!! Great post

santa is in a hurry too haha :)
Merry Xmas

amazing funny doodle Merry Xmas

Exiting doodle so fun to check this out
Merry Christmas

wow santa with steemit gifts amazing Merry Christmas! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62